fbpx

We’re coming to IGN’s Summer of Gaming and E3!

11 Jun 2021

We’re excited to share that All in! Games is coming to IGN’s Summer of Gaming, the PC Gaming Show, and the Future Games Show this weekend! Join the digital events on June 11 (IGN’s Summer of Gaming) and June 13 (the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show).

Chernobylite, Arboria, and Lumberhill will be featured at the PC Gaming Show with new trailers, while at the Future Games Show you’ll see a new Chernobylite developer’s commentary video with. In addition, Chernobylite will participate in IGN’s Summer of Gaming with a new trailer.

That’s not all! On June 13, we will be celebrating the release of Lumberhill, a crazy multiplayer party game in which lumberjacks try to complete tasks with nature fighting them every step of the way.

E3 is considered the largest gaming-expo of the year and this time it’s all digital for the first time ever. So how do you join E3? The event takes place from June 12 to June 15 and all the livestreams are free to watch. You can find the full broadcast schedule here and below you’ll find the events All in! Games is participating in.

Join the event on Discord with us.

Where and when to watch

IGN’s Summer of Gaming (4:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CEST)

PC Gaming Show (2:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CEST)

Future Games Show (7:00 PM ET / 1:00 AM CEST (June 14))

Follow All in! Games to stay up to date

Join our newsletter and receive a free welcome gift